Big Time In Quebec City

Yours Truly

Had to put this up because I have never been on a billboard before. Super stoked on this rad Salomon ad from Dolomites shot by Mattias! Also we just got dumped on, in fact it seemed like western Canada got dumped on. Pretty excited for this weekend, SKI SKI SKI! HEHEHEHE…..

5 responses to “Big Time In Quebec City

  1. oh my god… almost looks like you are an international ski celebrity now… way to go. so proud…
    ps shred some turns for me this weekend, and perhaps send me some good surf vibes… got pretty humbled yesterday! all the old men here were slaying… i was definitly not on my a-game. haha

  2. oh my god… almost looks like you are an international ski celebrity now… way to go. so proud…
    ps shred some turns for me this weekend, and perhaps send me some good surf vibes… got pretty humbled yesterday! all the old men here were slaying… i was definitly not on my a-game. haha

  3. Looks like…I thought I was…hahahaha…good luck surfing…the snow is a little snow to come here but I have had some awesome days already. Awesome Shandy, can’t say I’m not a little jealous. Get some!

Leave a Reply

