Thanks!

Just wanted to say thanks to everyone that has read and posted a comment. I really appreciate the positive feedback and the interest. I will definitely try to keep the information up to date  and interesting. I  am back at work right now so things aren’t that interesting.  Here are a few photos to keep you interested!

Rubens

Face Shot!

Face Shot!

My Underwater camera is so sick!

My Underwater camera is so sick!

Yeaaah boys!

Yeaaah boys!

A little taste of reality. Deck we built on top of the last building I worked on!

A little taste of reality. Deck we built on top of the last building I worked on!

Douglas crushing it as usual! Somewhere in Switzerland.

Douglas crushing it as usual! Somewhere in Switzerland.

Ahhhhh.....back when I had a sled.

Ahhhhh.....back when I had a sled.

Hugo destroying pillows at one of the greatest places on earth GAH's Sentry Lodge

Hugo destroying pillows at one of the greatest places on earth GAH's Sentry Lodge

An amazing tool to ski rad mountains.

An amazing tool to ski rad mountains.

Thanks to these guys for building great gear and supporting my dream!

Thanks too these guys for building great gear and supporting my dream!

True Love!

True Love!

One response to “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

