More New Videos

IMG_8211

 

I know I have been slacking on the blog, honestly after 2 months of insane traveling and being busier than I can ever remember, I didn’t even have time to think about it. Now that life is slowing down and I have got a handle on it I have some in the works. For now check out the biggest, coolest line I have ever skied. See you soon. Also another one here from another huge line in the pass early season.

2 responses to “More New Videos

  1. Hey!

    Can i buy your salomon sideways-bib pants?
    And your salomon sideways 3L jacket?

    The clothing you are using in this vidio at 0:12:

    Kristoffer :)

Leave a Reply

